Juncture President, Strat Parrott Joins 2019 Board of LCAA

The Leadership Chattanooga Alumni Association (LCAA) is a membership organization made up of Leadership Chattanooga graduates. LCAA's mission is to provide its diverse membership with continued leadership training and opportunities for networking and civic engagement.

LCAA 2019 Officers and Board Members


  • President – Rhey Houston, Stowers Machinery

  • President-Elect – Marcus McKamey, Atlantic Capital Bank

  • Secretary – Jeana Lee, United Way of Chattanooga

  • Treasurer – Barry Jennison, Chattanooga State

  • Immediate Past President – Peterson Hostetler, Vantage Point Financial Group


Board Members

  • Jeana Lee, United Way of Greater Chattanooga

  • Gena Ellis, First Things First

  • Celeste Herbert, Rotary International

  • Mandy Senn, 6 Strong Media

  • Michael Watson, Hamilton County Medical Society

  • Amy Donahue, River City Company

  • Lacey Heftka, Center for Oral & Facial Surgery

  • Miles Huff, Unum

  • Althea Jones, Tennessee Valley Authority

  • Ryan King, Keller Williams

  • Strat Parrott, Juncture, LLC

  • Donyel Scruggs, Public Education Foundation

  • Jennifer Summerlin, Inline Electric Supply